Publicity

US: Clarion Call Media
Chris Vinyard - vinyard@clarioncallmedia.com
http://clarioncallmedia.com

UK/EU: Brace Yourself PR
Alex Cull - alex@braceyourselfpr.com
Ivano Maggiulli - ivano@braceyourselfpr.com
http://braceyourselfpr.com/


Booking

US
Owen Mallon - omallon@paradigmagency.com
Ryan Craven - rcraven@paradigmagency.com
http://paradigmagency.com

UK/EU
Tom Taaffe - Tom.Taaffe@unitedtalent.com
http://unitedtalent.com


Record Label

US: Polyvinyl Record Co.
info@polyvinylrecords.com
http://polyvinylrecords.com

UK/EU: Wichita Recordings
info@wichita-recordings.com
http://wichita-recordings.com